Tim Katona, President

Evergreen Transfer & Storage, Owner
8576 SW Warrior Drive, Bremerton, WA 98312 Bremerton, WA 98312
Phone: 360-674-2626 / Fax: 360-674-3628
Email: info@evergreentransfer.com

Shauna Washburn, President-Elect/Treasurer

United Moving & Storage, Owner
1770 NE Fuson Road, Suite A, Bremerton, WA 98311 Bremerton, WA 98311
Phone: 800-344-0147 / Fax: 360-373-2751
Email: swashburn@united-moving.com
Website: www.movewithunited.com

Ed Tuohy, Vice President

Mountain Moving & Storage, Owner
9413 47th Avenue SW, Bldg 14, Suite A, Lakewood, WA 98499 Lakewood, WA 98499
Phone: 253-581-2414 / Fax: 253-589-9324
Email: mountainman@nwlink.com

Dean Savage, Secretary

Apex Moving & Storage, Owner
801 Valley Avenue NW, Suite B, Puyallup, WA 98371 Puyallup, WA 98371
Phone: 253-864-7870 / Fax: 866-893-7198
Email: dean@apexmovers.com
Website: www.apexmovers.com

Greg Powell, Past-President

Star Moving Systems,
3625 South Warner Street, Tacoma, WA 98409 Tacoma, WA 98409
Phone: 253- 472-3394 / Fax: 253-472-3472
Email: gregp@starmoving.com
Website: Http://www.starmoving.com

Doug Bernd, Director

Bernd Moving Systems, Owner
660 North 18th Avenue, Yakima, WA 98902 Yakima, WA 98902
Phone: 509-453-6683 / Fax: 509-453-5623
Email: dougbernd@me.com

Jeff Burgin, Director

Chipman Moving & Storage (Spokane), Owner
2704 North Moore Lane, Spokane Valley, WA 99216 Spokane Valley, WA 99216
Phone: 509-535-8761 / Fax: 509-535-8762
Email: jeffb@chipman-spokane.com

Scott Creek, Director

Crown Moving Company, Owner
1071 Andover Park West, Seattle, WA 98188 Seattle, WA 98188
Phone: 206-336-2500 / Fax: 206-336-2515
Email: screek@crownmoving.com
Website: www.crownmoving.com

Matt DiJulio, Director

Western Van & Storage, Owner
8521 South 190th Street, Kent, WA 98031 Kent, WA 98031
Phone: 425-251-3400 / Fax: 425-251-3429
Email: mattd@westernvan.com

Steve Galvagno, Director

Air Van Lines, Inc., Sales
2340 130th Avenue NE, Suite 201, Bellevue, WA 98005 Bellevue, WA 98005
Phone: 425-629-4101 / Fax: 425-629-4120
Email: sgalvagno@airvan.net

Sean Joseph, Director

Jordan River Moving, LLC, General Manager
11801 NE 116th Street, Suite A, Kirkland, WA 98034 Kirkland, WA 98034
Phone: 206-236-0808 / Fax: 425-814-8411
Email: sjoseph@jordanrivermoving.com

Matt Kupka, Director

Ed's Moving & Storage, President
P.O. Box 39340, Lakewood, WA 98496 Lakewood, WA 98496
Phone: 253-581-2446 / Fax: 253-584-0980
Email: mattk@edsmoving.com

Larry Nelsen, Director

Hansen Bros Transfer & Storage Company, Inc., Owner
6860 Coal Creek Parkway SE, Newcastle, WA 98059 Newcastle, WA 98059
Phone: 425-255-1451 / Fax: 425-255-1030
Email: lnelsen@hansenbros.com
Website: www.hansenbros.com

Dennis White, Director

Worldwide Movers, Inc., Owner
7721 Lake Ballinger Way, Edmonds, WA 98026 Edmonds, WA 98026
Phone: 425-775-4736 / Fax: 425-744-1099
Email: white.dennis@att.net
Website: www.world-wide-movers.net